Reviews

See what our clients are saying!

EXCELLENT
83 reviews on
Sherry Conemac
Sherry Conemac
2023-10-04
Thank you, Darrell, for your attention to detail on pre-drywall inspection. We will be calling you again soon. Kind regards S.&D.
Crystal True
Crystal True
2023-09-07
If you are looking for an honest, punctual & professional inspector; look no further! Darrell has been servicing my clients with their home inspection needs & we couldn't be happier! He treats each job as if it was for his own home, doesn't over embellish & always offers solid advice when asked.
Benjamin Bossley
Benjamin Bossley
2023-08-23
Darrell Thomas of A&D Home Inspection is who I would recommend to anyone that asked me for a Home Inspection recommendation. Darrell is very thorough, honest, and comprehensive. I write this review 6 months from the inspection so that I can say that he was indeed very thorough and I did not have a sudden problem that appeared fine during the inspection but was actually overlooked and gave me an issue a couple of months later. The inspection report is quite detailed and I found very easy to understand despite me not being an expert or professional in home inspection. Darrell is very down to earth and quick to reply when communicating. When communicating, if you have a question, he will not give you the run around or some generic answer, but instead explain specifics in an easy-to-understand way. I cannot say enough good things about my experience!
Court
Court
2023-07-19
Darrell made the process so easy. He is very knowledgeable and detailed oriented. We had everything needed for insurance to get the best quote! Thanks again for your service!
Lawrence Greenberg
Lawrence Greenberg
2023-07-16
I hired Mr. Thomas to oversee the construction of my new home at Del Web Sunbridge because I currently live 1,200 miles away. He was there at the construction site on a frequent basis, ensuring that all was done properly, and letting the Construction Manager know when it was not. There were a great many construction issues as the home neared completion, and Mr. Thomas was on top of it, keeping me posted and keeping after the Construction Manager. Thanks to Mr. Thomas' advice and guidance, I did not sign the closing documents until all of the issues were addressed properly by the builder and the home was in acceptable condition. Had he not been there advising me and getting after the Construction Manager as things progressed, the situation would certainly not have turned out well. Instead, because of Mr. Thomas, I have a nice new home to move into. I cannot say enough good things about Mr. Thomas, nor can I possibly make a higher recommendation.
Corey Kramek
Corey Kramek
2023-04-29
Darrell at A&D Inspection was extremely thorough and he honestly cares about the homeowner. He’s very knowledgeable and has decades of experience. We definitely recommend.
Bruno Pinheiro
Bruno Pinheiro
2023-03-23
Darrell Thomas from A&D Home inspection did a great work inspectioning the house we were buying, I live in Massachusetts and I am a carpenter my self and couldn't be at the house at the time of the inspection. But Darrel did an amazing job noticing things that I wouldn't notice if it wasn't in his report. I highly recommend A and D Home Inspection.
Mantizzle
Mantizzle
2023-01-27
Darrell did my pre drywall Inspection and will also be doing my final inspection and one year inspection. He is professional, knowledgeable and genuinely cares about his clients. He went out of his way for me and the timeline from the builder and spent more time at our build than even I expected! His report was very professional and the builder actually fixed most if not all of the things in the report. His professionalism showed and the builder responded. I would highly recommend him for your inspection needs!
Jesse Foutz
Jesse Foutz
2022-11-11
Darrell from A&D Home Inspection was great! He was very knowledgeable, professional and quick. His turnaround time from scheduling the appointment to getting the inspection report back was just so fast. I highly recommend that you use A&D Home Inspection for your next home inspection. You will be glad you did!
Nicky Paz
Nicky Paz
2022-08-26
I am so happy that we chose Darrell to inspect our home. He was always responsive when coordinating the inspection and answered all my questions. I was mostly impressed with the quality of his report! WOW! Report was so well organized, easy to understand, with pictures AND recommendations. Thanks so much for such a thorough job! 😀 Highly recommend going with Darrell

Powered by HomeGauge.